Contacts

Show-Me Rally Contacts: 2021

Chairman:  Randy Stroede (randy@100aw.org)

Clerk of the Course:  Robert Wright (rgwright@squirrelsociety.org)

Registrar:  Emily Strong (registrar@100aw.org)

Chief of Controls: Terec Morgan-Willson (terec@100aw.org)

Volunteer Coordinator: Kris Terrill (kris@100aw.org)

Chief of Communications: Ron Erickson (radio@100aw.org)

Law Enforcement Coordinator: Joe Anthes (joe@100aw.org)

Medical Services Coordinator: Jess Hume BSN, RN (jess@100aw.org)

Chief Scrutineer: Zach Williams (zachwilliams573@gmail.com)

Service Coordinator: Lee Hilliard (lee.e.hilliard@gmail.com)

Sweep Coordinator:  Scott Ashwell (sweep@100aw.org)